Reviews Great
American Green
Jan Peterson
Jan Peterson
2024-05-05
We had an indoor area turfed and a putting green installed. They did a great job!
Todd Smith
Todd Smith
2024-03-21
"Great company, Darryl and Christopher were very responsive."
Santiago Alvarez
Santiago Alvarez
2024-02-07
Great American Green finished last week our athletic field in our property. From the beginning to the last they of the project I didn’t have any issues with this company. They did everything we agree and even more!!! This project was a dream we had for many many years and I couldn’t find a better people and company to do our project that Great American. The best experience I had and want to congratulate a whole team. because it is a bless when you find companies like Great American Green. You guys are the best of the best. Thank you so so much for make me and my whole family so happy with our dream. I highly recommend you guys and hope we can do more projects in the future . our expectations were exceeded!!!! Thank you and God bless you!!????????????????????????
Kamran Habashi
Kamran Habashi
2024-01-28
Yes, looks great and phenomenal work and timeline, took the time to understand the yard and the layout to create an amazing look. I know this is probably enough of a review in itself, but one thing aspect that stands out… Great American Green makes sure they do the job in a way where you don’t need to call them to “fix it”. It’s nice to know you can… but they put the effort up front where you don’t need to.
Alex Spencer
Alex Spencer
2023-12-28
Great American Green did an excellent job in installing my artificial turf lawn. I am completely satisfied and throughly enjoy buy carefree lawn.
Sue Black
Sue Black
2023-08-29
We had a great experience with Great American Green. Darryl came over and had some good ideas on how to lay out our putting green with our sloped yard. Once receiving my deposit, they put me on the calendar and showed up a few weeks later as promised. The guys installing the turf were so nice, hard working and fast. They got everything done in two days. The people in the office were very responsive as well. Would highly recommend them!
Beth Young
Beth Young
2023-06-22
Great American Green installed turf in my backyard at the end of last summer. I waited until now to post my review just to be sure there wouldn't be any issues with the turf. So far, it is perfect! They are a wonderful company to work with and the product is exceptional. I would highly recommend them.
August Conde
August Conde
2023-04-22
Great American did your backyard turf and although we had some minor issues initially, they were responsive and took care of them. When I discovered an issue after job completion, they came back took care of it, while I was traveling but the confer with my wife to ensure we were satisfied. I would recommend this company for great overall value and accountability.
John Roback
John Roback
2021-09-27
I contracted with Great American Green to install a small putting green in our back yard. They did a great job! There were delays outside of their control (non-stop rain and supply chain issues), but they remained in regular touch with us to update the start date. Overall, we are extremely happy with the project, and we got great value from Great American Green. Highly recommended!